banner

consiglio di disciplina

Presidente:
Architetto Francesco Greco
francesco.greco1@archiworldpec.it
Segretario:
Architetto Cosimo Cesareo De Giorgi
arch.cosimodegiorgi@pec.it
Componenti:
Architetto Graziana Chiantante
graziana.chiatante@archiworldpec.it
Architetto Francesco D'Ercole francesco.dercole@archiworldpec.it
Architetto Marcella De Giuseppe archmarcelladegiuseppe@pec.it
Architetto Giuseppe Gemma giuseppe.gemma@archiworldpec.it
Architetto Franco Maghenzani francomaghenzaniarchitetture@pec.it
Architetto Marina Novembre marina.novembre@archiworldpec.it
Architetto Alessandra Paresce alessandra.paresce@archiworldpec.it
Architetto Vincenzo Peluso vincenzo.peluso@postecert.it
Architetto Giuseppe Spisso giuseppe.spisso@archiworldpec.it