banner

consiglio di disciplina

Presidente:
Architetto Corrado Cazzato
corrado.cazzato@archiworldpec.it
Segretario:
Architetto Cristina Caiulo
cristina.caiulo@archiworldpec.it
Componenti:
Architetto Giuseppe Bortone
giuseppe.bortone@archiworldpec.it
Architetto Sergio Cisternino sergio.cisternino@archiworldpec.it
Architetto Marcella De Giuseppe archmarcelladegiuseppe@pec.it
Architetto Franco De Lorenzi francodelorenzi@pec.it
Architetto Paola Donatio paoladonatio@pec.it
Architetto Andrea Mantovano andrea.mantovano@archiworldpec.it
Architetto Mariano Cosimo Merico marianocosimo.merico@archiworldpec.it
Architetto Lucia Patrizia Scarlino l.patrizia.scarlino@archiworldpec.it
Architetto Antonio Sforza antonio.sforza@archiworldpec.it