banner

consiglio

Presidente:
Architetto Tommaso Marcucci
marcucci.tommaso@libero.it
Vice presidente:
Architetto Giuseppe Bortone
architetto@studiobortone.eu
Segretario:
Architetto Aurora Riga
au.riga@libero.it
Tesoriere:
Architetto Katy Tundo
katytundo@libero.it
Consiglieri:
Architetto Fabio Anchora
fabioanchora@yahoo.it
Architetto Walter Carrozzowaltercarrozzo@libero.it
Architetto Elisa Conversanoelisa.conversano@gmail.com
Architetto Cosimo De Giorgirinodg@hotmail.com
Architetto Franco De Lorenzif.delorenzi62@gmail.com
Architetto Annalisa Malerbaarchi.malerba@gmail.com
Architetto Olga Malorgioarchitettomalorgio@gmail.com
Architetto Sergio Pacellas.p.arch@sergiopacella.it
Architetto Danilo R. Pastoredanilopastore@virgilio.it
Architetto Antonio Zunnoantonio.zunno@beniculturali.it
Architetto Iunior Danilo Rizzoarch.danilorizzo@gmail.com